Local Sports News http://www.yourradioplace.com Thu, 05 May 2016 07:28:52 -0400 Joomla! - Open Source Content Management en-gb Cavs' Triples Topple Hawks http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16557-cavs-triples-topple-hawks.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16557-cavs-triples-topple-hawks.html Records broken  ]]> nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Thu, 05 May 2016 07:11:37 -0400 Cubs Claw Bucs http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16556-cubs-claw-bucs.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16556-cubs-claw-bucs.html UNDATED (AP) - The Pittsburgh Pirates had a chance this…]]> nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Thu, 05 May 2016 07:08:47 -0400 Penguins Take Caps to Brink http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16555-penguins-take-caps-to-brink.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16555-penguins-take-caps-to-brink.html PITTSBURGH (AP) - Patric Hornqvist beat Braden Holtby between the…]]> nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Thu, 05 May 2016 07:08:03 -0400 Reds Pummel Peavy http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16554-reds-pummel-peavy.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16554-reds-pummel-peavy.html CINCINNATI (AP) - Brandon Phillips, Eugenio Suarez and Zack Cozart…]]> nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Thu, 05 May 2016 07:05:38 -0400 Tribe Tames Tigers http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16553-tribe-tames-tigers.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16553-tribe-tames-tigers.html CLEVELAND (AP) - Corey Kluber pitched a five-hit shutout and…]]> nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Thu, 05 May 2016 07:04:07 -0400 Francisco Treat: Lindor Chief in Tribe Win http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16546-francisco-treat-lindor-chief-in-tribe-win.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16546-francisco-treat-lindor-chief-in-tribe-win.html Francisco Treat: Lindor Chief in Tribe Win
Tomlin still undefeated  
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Wed, 04 May 2016 07:03:18 -0400
Giants Rally Past Reds... Cincinnati Bullpen Fails Again http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16545-giants-outgrow-reds.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16545-giants-outgrow-reds.html Giants Rally Past Reds... Cincinnati Bullpen Fails Again
  CINCINNATI (AP) - Jeff Samardzija went eight innings to…
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Wed, 04 May 2016 07:02:43 -0400
Reds' Pen Inks Dubious Distinction http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16544-reds-pen-inks-dubious-distinction.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16544-reds-pen-inks-dubious-distinction.html Reds' Pen Inks Dubious Distinction
CINCINNATI (AP) - The Reds bullpen has set a major…
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Wed, 04 May 2016 07:01:48 -0400
Gavitt Games Set... Big Ten vs. Big East Basketball http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16543-gavitt-games-set.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16543-gavitt-games-set.html Gavitt Games Set... Big Ten vs. Big East Basketball
  NEW YORK (AP) - National champion Villanova will visit…
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Associated Press) Local Sports News Wed, 04 May 2016 07:01:09 -0400
High School Baseball: Caldwell Tops Monroe Central 1-0 http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16542-high-school-baseball-caldwell-tops-monroe-central-1-0.html http://www.yourradioplace.com/sports/item/16542-high-school-baseball-caldwell-tops-monroe-central-1-0.html High School Baseball: Caldwell Tops Monroe Central 1-0
Pitchers Duel Highlights PVC Match Up, CHS field re-named
]]>
nospam@yourradioplace.com (Mike McKay) Local Sports News Tue, 03 May 2016 20:04:52 -0400